Parish Council


Your Parish Councillors

Wybunbury Parish Council has nine elected Parish Councillors which includes a Chairman and Vice Chairman. Below are the contact details of the Parish Councillors. Parish Councillors are there to represent and act on residents' behalf for matters arising within the Parish. If you have any matters which you would like to bring to the Parish Council's attention, you must inform one of the Parish Councillors.

Cllr  M  Pike
Cllr. Martin Pike
Vice Chair

49 Main Road, Wybunbury

Cllr  P  Jackson
Cllr. P. Jackson

80 Dig Lane, Wybunbury

male face
Cllr. R. Ellison-Jones

61 Main Road, Wybunbury

male face
Cllr. Peter Thomas

9 Howbeck Crescent, Wybunbury

Cllr  S  Howcroft
Cllr. Stuart Howcroft

13 Main Road, Wybunbury

Cllr  S  Clarke
Cllr. Sandra Clark

Sally Clarkes Lane, Wybunbury

Cllr  P  Cheshire
Cllr. Paul Cheshire


County Councillor J Clowes
Cllr. Janet Clowes
Ward Councillor

The Old Vicarage, Doddinton
01270 520327

Cheshire police

Cheshire Constabulary

Local Police Officers

Police Officer: 4580 Sarah Marson

Police Community Support Officer: 20438 Nick Jarvis

Both work from Nantwich Police Station.
In non-emergency cases they can be contacted in the following ways:
0845 458 6378

In an emergency, always call 999

bus, wheels, transport, traffic

Bus Timetable

No. 39 – Crewe -> Shavington -> Wybunbury -> Nantwich

This service is operated by Mikro Coaches on behalf of Cheshire East Council.
For more details please call 01270 588867.

Download timetable

© 2022 – Wybunbury Parish Council